i have been eating.

[mahi mahi taco and mixed greens.]

It’s been 22 days since my last recipe post. Even though my blog has suffered while I travelled home, my stomach has not by any means. I thought you may like to see some photos of what I’ve been eating lately? Maybe you’ll find some inspiration for things to recreate :)

[diestel ranch turkey and swiss sandwich.]
 [roasted banana ice cream + tcho chocolate ice cream.]
 [my friend and i made mango salsa and used this marinade on chicken tacos. stellar.]
 [followed up by coffee-chocolate chip cookie dough ice cream.]
[smoked salmon sandwich with cream cheese, cucumbers, pickled onions, and lemon pepper on acme bread.]

P.S. Did you know today is Free Cone Day at Ben & Jerry’s? I may or may not be taking advantage of that later… ice cream for days!!

xo,
Maci

8 thoughts on “i have been eating.

  1. Maci, you’re making my mouth water!! Where did you eat that delicious looking smoked salmon sandwich? Or maybe you made it… :) I’ve been craving salmon for so long! And it looks like it was a beautiful day in SF! That’s one place I want to go this summer…it’s been too long since I walked down Pier 39 and ate at Wipeout and Ghirardelli. :) I’m glad your having a blast so far! I heard you visited the Monroes to. How fun! :)

  2. All of this looks so delish! I am a huge fan of Mahi Mahi but find it so hard to get in England. I guess I just have to keep travelling to the States for my yearly fix!

Leave a Reply

