illuminating blogger award

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 presetToday I had the honor and privilege of being nominated for the Illuminating Blogger Award by Jenna of Delicious Daydreams! She totally made my day. Thank you so much, Jenna!

I put so much effort into The Thoughtful Plate and am always pleasantly surprised to hear that someone actually enjoys visiting this little space on the internet. The community on WordPress is one of my favorite things about having my blog here.

I’d like to nominate the following bloggers whom I enjoy so much. Their blogs are so beautiful, inspiring, and well, illuminating! If we were friends in real life, I’d invite you all over (and you, Jenna) for a slice of the pumpkin bread I just pulled out of the oven :)

Zucker, Zimt & Liebe

Ode to Goodness

The Birthday Dinner

The Fig and Thistle

Pupcaked

Before I go, according to the rules of the nomination, I have to share a random fact about myself. I suppose I’ll tell you this: I really strongly dislike Pumpkin Spice Lattes. I ordered one once and I will never order one again. That’s it!

xoxo,
Maci

Leave a Reply

